Loading...

This site uses cookies to store information on your computer. Some cookies on this site are essential, and the site won't work as expected without them. Read More

 Whinfield Medical Practice
national health service

Whinfield Medical Practice

Whinbush Way
Darlington
County Durham
DL1 3RT
Tel: 01325 481321
Fax: 01325 346683

Our Opening Hours

 

 

We offer an extended hours opening service by appointment only on Wednesday and Thursday mornings from 7:00 am.  Please check with reception for full details of this service. 

 

Reception Times

Monday: 08:00 - 18.00
Tuesday: 08:00 - 18:00
Wednesday: 07:00 - 12:30, 2:00 - 18:00
Thursday: 07:00 - 18:00
Friday: 08:00 - 18:00
Saturday: Closed
Sunday: Closed

Surgery Times

Monday: 08:00 - 1800
Tuesday: 08:00 - 18:00
Wednesday: 07:00 - 12:30, 14:00 - 18:00
Thursday: 07:00 - 18:00
Friday: 08:00 - 18:00
Saturday: Closed
Sunday: Closed

 

 

The surgery offers extended hours for patients who require them due to work commitments etc. Please ask for further details at reception.

NB The surgery closes each Wednesday between 12:30 - 2:00 pm for staff training. Other closing times will be advertised as they arise.
 

 

 

The surgery will be closed for Protected Learning Time all afternoon from 12:00pm  on the following dates:

 

 

Thursday 19th January 2017

Tuesday 14th February 2017

Wednesday 15th March 2017

Wednesday 26th April 2017

Tuesday 23rd May 2017

Wednesday 28th June 2017

Tuesday 18th July 2017

Wednesday 20th September 2017

Thursday 19th October 2017

Wednesday 15th November 2017

Wednesday 13th December 2017


Choose font size: A A A

Search:  


GP Website from Wiggly-Amps Ltd. | Total visitors:324474 | Disclaimer